Councillors

Simon Barnard

Contact details: simon.barnard@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Chair of Council, Planning Committee Chair, Finance & General Purposes Committee member,  Environment & Amenities Committee member.

Hannah Burton

Contact details: hannah.burton@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Planning Committee member, Finance & General Purposes Committee member,  Environment & Amenities Committee member.

Ruth Cooper

Contact details: ruth.cooper@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Planning Committee member, Finance & General Purposes Committee member,  Environment & Amenities Committee Chair.

Amanda Hollingshead

Contact details: amanda.hollingshead@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Planning Committee member, Finance & General Purposes Committee Chair,  Environment & Amenities Committee member.

Madeline Pike

Contact details: madeline.pike@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Planning Committee member, Finance & General Purposes Committee member,  Environment & Amenities Committee member.

Neil Read

Contact details: neil.read@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Vice-Chair of Council, Planning Committee member, Finance & General Purposes Committee member,  Environment & Amenities Committee member.

Terry Stevens

Contact details: terry.stevens@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk

Responsibilities: Planning Committee member, Finance & General Purposes Committee member,  Environment & Amenities Committee member.

Clerk

Morag Birch

Contact details: clerk@stedhamwithiping-pc.gov.uk / 01730 814575